Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Agendas > 2005 Board Meeting Agendas

<< Return

2005 Board Meeting Agendas

2005 Tentative Meeting Dates
Deadlines
Tentative Agenda
Final Agenda

Monday, January 10
Monday, January 3
Monday, February 7
Monday, January 31
Meeting Canceled
Meeting Canceled
Thrusday, March 3
Monday, February 28
Tuesday, April 12
Monday, April 4
Tuesday, May 10
Monday, May 2
Thrusday, June 2
Thrusday, May 26
Wednesday, July 6
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, August 9
Monday, August 1
Tuesday, September 6
Tuesday, August 29
Monday, September 12
Monday, August 29
Thrusday, September 29
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 11
Monday, October 3
 
 
Monday, October 31
Monday, October 23
Tuesday, December 6
Monday, Novemeber 28

 

© Copyright 2017, Louisiana Public Facilities Authority. All rights reserved.