Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Agendas > 2018 Board Meeting Agendas

<< Return

2018 Board Meeting Agendas

 
 
All meetings will be at 11:00 a.m. at the offices of the Authority unless posted otherwise.

2018 Tentative
Meeting
Dates



Deadlines
 
 


Tentative Agenda
 



Final Agenda
 
 


Tuesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 3

Canceled
Canceled

Tuesday, February 6

Monday, January 29


PDF

Tuesday, March 6

Monday, February 26

PDF

Tuesday, April 10

Monday, April 2


Canceled

Tuesday, May 8

Monday, April 30


Canceled

Tuesday, June 12

Monday, June 4



Tuesday, July 10

Monday, July 2

Canceled

PDF

Tuesday, August 7

Friday, August 24

Monday, July 30

Special Meeting


PDF


PDF

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, September 4



Tuesday, October 9

Monday, October 1



Monday, November 5

Tuesday, October 30



Tuesday, December 11

Monday, December 3


PDF

Tuesday, January 8
Wednesday, January 2

PDF

PDF
 

 

© Copyright 2019, Louisiana Public Facilities Authority. All rights reserved.