Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Agendas > 2016 Board Meeting Agendas

<< Return

2016 Board Meeting Agendas

 
 
All meetings will be at 11:00 a.m. at the offices of the Authority unless posted otherwise.

2016 Tentative Meeting Dates



Deadlines
 
 


Tentative Agenda
 



Final Agenda
 
 


Monday, January 12

Monday, January 4


Canceled

Wednesday, February 10

Monday, February 1


Canceled

Tuesday, March 8

Monday, February 29



Tuesday, April 12

Monday, April 4



Wednesday, May 18

Tuesday, May 10



Tuesday, June 7

Tuesday, May 31



Tuesday, July 12

Tuesday, July 5


Canceled

Tuesday, August 9

Monday, August 1



Tuesday, September 6

Monday, August 29



Tuesday, October 11

Monday, October 3


 
Wednesday, November 2

Tuesday, October 25



Tuesday, December 6

Monday, November 28



Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 3


PDF
 

 

© Copyright 2017, Louisiana Public Facilities Authority. All rights reserved.