Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Agendas > 2015 Board Meeting Agendas

<< Return

2015 Board Meeting Agendas

 
 
All meetings will be at 11:00 a.m. at the offices of the Authority unless posted otherwise.

2015 Tentative Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 6
Deadlines
 
 
Monday, December 29
Tentative Agenda
 
Final Agenda
 
 
Tuesday, February 10
Monday, February 2
Tuesday, March 10
Monday, March 2
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, March 30

Friday, April 24
Friday, April 17
PDF
PDF
Tuesday, May 12
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, June 9
Monday, June 1

Tuesday, July 7
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, August 11
Monday, August 3
Canceled
Tuesday, September 8
Monday, August 31
Monday, October 12
Monday, September 28
 
Tuesday, November 10
Monday, November 2
Canceled
Tuesday, December 8
Monday, November 30
PDF
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Monday, January 4
PDF
PDF

 

© Copyright 2017, Louisiana Public Facilities Authority. All rights reserved.